Our people

While transmission lines and cables are the backbone of the Norwegian power network, our employees are the backbone of our organisation. We like challenges and, together, we have carried out several thousand electrical infrastructure projects.

.

Administration

Vidar Børve

Managing Director

+47 917 52 390

vidar.borve@josok.no

Per Ole Jøsok

Chairman of the Board/ Project Manager

+47 901 65 868

perole.josok@josok.no

Eivind Mellingen

Head of Constructions

+47 416 69 153

eivind.mellingen@josok.no

Roger Jøsok

Advisor/ Specialist

+47 934 49 417

roger.josok@josok.no

Marit Widding

Office Support/ Controller

+47 55 11 60 40

marit.widding@josok.no

Electrical Department

Kjetil Riseth Hegglid

Manager
Electrical Dpt.

M.Sc. Electric Power Engineering

+47 973 06 824

kjetil.hegglid@josok.no

Claudio Hernandez

Discipline Lead
Electrical Dpt.

M.Sc. Electric Power Engineering

+47 973 06 845

claudio.hernandez@josok.no

Tor Egil Sjøholt

B.Sc. Electric Power Engineering

+47 973 06 823

toregil.sjoholt@josok.no

Ingunn Bjorå

B.Sc. Electric Power Engineering

+47 973 06 836

ingunn.bjoraa@josok.no

Transmission Line Department

Ricardo Rivera

Manager
Transmission Line Dpt.

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 835

ricardo.rivera@josok.no

Per Bergesen

Discipline Lead
Transmission Line Dpt.

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 951 04 722

per.bergesen@josok.no

Linn-Kristin Hindenes Sørli

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 826

linn-kristin.sorli@josok.no

Lars Høgh

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 830

lars.hogh@josok.no

Julie Sofie Stave Sandviknes

M.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 842

julie.sandviknes@josok.no

Einar Mesloe

M.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 837

einar.mesloe@josok.no

Torbjørn Finne

B.Sc. Land Surveying

+47 920 91 421

torbjorn.finne@josok.no

Fredrik Iversen Styve

B.Sc. Land Surveying

+47 913 63 841

fredrik.styve@josok.no

Sandra Fjellsaune

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 830

lars.hogh@josok.no

Sondre Kismul

M.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 55 11 60 40

sondre.kismul@josok.no

Substation Department

Lise Eldøen

Manager
Substation Department

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 827

lise.eldoen@josok.no

Sigurd Henjum Halsnes

B.Sc. Electric Power Engineering

+47 973 06 843

sigurd.halsnes@josok.no

Helene Mjånes Berge

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 846

helene.berge@josok.no

Midrenne Manliclic

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 822

midrenne.manliclic@josok.no

Sissel Sandaker

M.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 844

sissel.sandaker@josok.no

Dan Strømsnes

M.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 55 11 40 60

dan.stromsnes@josok.no

Marcus Metso

Consultant

+47 55 11 40 60

marcus.metso@josok.no

Jostein Netland Aae

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 55 11 60 40

jostein.aae@josok.no

Work at Jøsok

Do you want to be on our team?

We are always on the lookout for smart thinkers. Have you recently graduated or are you hungry for new challenges?

This could be the start of an exciting journey.

Contact