Our people

While transmission lines and cables are the backbone of the Norwegian power network, our employees are the backbone of our organisation. We like challenges and, together, we have carried out several thousand electrical infrastructure projects.

.

Administration

Vidar Børve

Managing Director

 

+47 917 52 390

vidar.borve@josok.no

Per Ole Jøsok

Chairman of the Board/ Project Manager

+47 901 65 868

perole.josok@josok.no

Eivind Mellingen

Head of Constructions

 

+47 416 69 153

eivind.mellingen@josok.no

Roger Jøsok

Advisor/ Specialist

 

+47 934 49 417

roger.josok@josok.no

Marit Widding

Office Support/ Controller

 

+47 55 11 60 40

marit.widding@josok.no

Electrical Department

Kjetil Riseth Hegglid

Manager
Electrical Dpt.

M.Sc. Electric Power Engineering

+47 973 06 824

kjetil.hegglid@josok.no

Claudio Hernandez

Discipline Lead
Electrical Dpt.

M.Sc. Electric Power Engineering

 

+47 973 06 845

claudio.hernandez@josok.no

Selie Galami

M.Sc. Electric Power Engineering

 

+47 973 06 839

selie.galami@josok.no

Sigurd Henjum Halsnes

B.Sc. Electric Power Engineering

 

+47 973 06 843

sigurd.halsnes@josok.no

Tor Egil Sjøholt

B.Sc. Electric Power Engineering

 

+47 973 06 823

toregil.sjoholt@josok.no

Transmission Line Department

Ricardo Rivera

Manager
Transmission Line Dpt.

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 835

ricardo.rivera@josok.no

Per Bergesen

Discipline Lead
Transmission Line Dpt.

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 951 04 722

per.bergesen@josok.no

Olav Rune Skutlaberg

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 831

olavrune.skutlaberg@josok.no

Martin Kleven

M.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 828

martin.kleven@josok.no

Linn-Kristin Hindenes Sørli

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 826

linn-kristin.sorli@josok.no

Lars Høgh

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 830

lars.hogh@josok.no

Julie Sofie Stave Sandviknes

M.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 842

julie.sandviknes@josok.no

Einar Mesloe

M.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 837

einar.mesloe@josok.no

Torbjørn Finne

B.Sc. Land Surveying

+47 920 91 421

torbjorn.finne@josok.no

Fredrik Iversen Styve

B.Sc. Land Surveying

+47 913 63 841

fredrik.styve@josok.no

Substation Department

Lise Eldøen

Manager
Substation Dpt.

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 827

lise.eldoen@josok.no

Ole-Anders Storli

Discipline Lead
Substation Dpt.

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 832

ole-anders.storli@josok.no

Helene Mjånes Berge

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 846

helene.berge@josok.no

Dag Nyhammer

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 847

dag.nyhammer@josok.no

Midrenne Manliclic

B.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 822

midrenne.manliclic@josok.no

Sissel Sandaker

M.Sc. Civil Engineering

+47 973 06 834

sissel.sandaker@josok.no

Work at Jøsok

Do you want to be on our team?

We are always on the lookout for smart thinkers. Have you recently graduated or are you hungry for new challenges?

This could be the start of an exciting journey.

Contact